Contact UsEmploymentQuicklinksSearch
Home >
Athletics > Teams
Tools :
Pike 1926
The Pike School
Andover, Massachusetts
An independent, coed, day school
for grades pre-kindergarten through nine

Teams

Tower
75 West Shore Drive
Marblehead, MA 01945
781-631 - 5800

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Tower:
Tuesday, 09/24/2013
3:45PM - 4:45PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Cross Country   Away
vs. Tower
  more info
Monday, 10/07/2013
3:45PM - 4:45PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Tower
  more info
Tuesday, 10/08/2013
3:45PM - 4:45PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Tower
  more info
Monday, 10/21/2013
3:45PM - 4:45PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Tower
  more info
Tuesday, 10/22/2013
3:45PM - 4:45PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Tower
  more info
Tuesday, 01/07/2014
3:45PM - 4:45PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Tower
  more info
4:45PM - 5:45PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Tower
  more info
Monday, 02/03/2014
3:45PM - 4:45PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Tower
  more info
4:45PM - 5:45PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Tower
  more info
Monday, 02/10/2014
3:45PM - 4:45PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Basketball - Boys Sixth Grade   Away
vs. Tower
  more info
4:45PM - 5:45PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Basketball - Girls Sixth Grade   Away
vs. Tower
  more info
Tuesday, 04/08/2014
3:45PM - 4:45PM
(2:05 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Tower
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/28/2014
3:45PM - 4:45PM
(2:10 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Tower
CHANGED: Game will be at Tower instead of Pike.. more info
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
3:45PM - 4:45PM
(2:10 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Tower
  more info
Monday, 05/19/2014
3:45PM - 4:45PM
(2:05 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Tower
  more info
The Pike School  34 Sunset Rock Road  Andover, Massachusetts  01810  978-475-1197
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite