Calendar

This calendar can easily be filtered by division and by athletics teams by clicking the blue filter button at the top right of the calendar.

The gray button allows you to feed specific calendars directly into your personal calendar. 

You can also subscribe to event alerts by clicking on the orange bell button.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Soccer girls Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Fay (Home)
-
Field 3
Soccer boys Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Fenn (Away)
-
Fenn
Tue, Oct 29
Soccer boys Soccer - Boys Sixth Grade vs. Shore (Home)
-
Field 5
Parent-to-Parent
-
Wed, Oct 30
Pre-K Field Trip
-
Soccer girls Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Brookwood (Away)
-
Brookwood
Thu, Oct 31
Grade 6 Field Trip
-
Sat, Nov 2
Gr 8 Tech/Show Rehearsal
-
Theater - View Only
Sun, Nov 3
The Pike School Open House
-
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Walk-in Wednesday
-
Grade 8 Field Trip
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Walk-in Wednesday
-
Junior Board Field Trip
-
Thu, Nov 14
Grade 1 Field Trip
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Day
  • All School
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Upper School