Calendar

This calendar can easily be filtered by division and by athletics teams by clicking the blue filter button at the top right of the calendar.

The gray button allows you to feed specific calendars directly into your personal calendar. 

You can also subscribe to event alerts by clicking on the orange bell button.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Grade 5 Movie Openings
-
Theater
Thu, Jun 6
Parents Association Meeting
-
Community Room
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Coffee House
-
MS Chorus at Coffee House
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Sports Banquet-Students Only
-
Community Room
Evening of Recognition
-
set up included in description
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Day
  • All School
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Upper School