COVID-19 Task Force

Under the leadership of Pike’s Board of Trustees, a collaborative and cross-functional COVID-19 Task Force has been formed and includes members who contribute directly to supporting the Head of School and administrative team as it works to develop a framework to consider re-opening, resumption of regular businesses, as well as protocols on how to respond to crises or other urgent matters in this post-COVID-19 world. 


  • Meerie Joung, Chair of the Board of Trustees
  • Stacey Aufiero, Director of Auxiliary Programming
  • Claudia Bach, Member of the Board of Trustees, Former Superintendent of Andover Public Schools
  • Tasneem Dahod Dohadwala, Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees
  • Deb Hartigan, RN BSN, Pike School Nurse
  • Aaron Hovel, Director of Technology
  • Alex Matses, Project Manager, Charles Construction
  • Ashley Marshall, Head of The Pike School
  • Kate Moran, Director of External Affairs
  • Amy Patel, MD, Medical Director at Phillips Academy
  • Will Powers, Director of Finance and Operations